Every year, board members of the BRCA convene to mitigate present issues, organize future events, assign members tasks to improve the roads, boat launches and beaches, and make decisions regarding preserving the lakes and eco-systems within those lakes. 


President

David Bird

dwbird1@mac.com

(416) 450-6510


Past President

Wendy Kimmel

wemkimmel@gmail.com

(519) 301-9227


Vice President - Bella

Nettie Cronish

nettiecronish@rogers.com

(416) 483-7114


Vice President - Rebecca

John Greven

john@greven.ca

(905) 320-3315


Treasurer

Rosemary Mantha

rosemary.mantha@gmail.com

(705) 635-9084


Secretary

Lisa Parrott

parrottl58@gmail.com

(519) 278-1268


Lake Rep - Bella

John Paterson

john_a_paterson@hotmail.com

(705) 635-3898


Lake Rep - Rebecca

Dennis Robinson

dennis.robinson@sympatico.ca

(519) 888-7135


Lake Rep - Rebecca

Rob Fraser

rfraser@bsmw.ca

(416) 445-9612